Wesley Methodist Church

A church for all in the heart of the city

Worship & prayer

10.30am Sunday Services at Wesley Methodist Church 
September - November 2021

 Sunday 19 September  l

 Harvest Festival

led by Deacon Ian Murray

 Sunday 26 September

 Morning Service

led by Mr John Boocock

 Sunday 3 October 

 Holy Communion   

led by Revd Charity Nzegwu 

 Sunday 10 October 

 Morning Service 

led by Mr John Baker 

 Sunday 17 October   

 Climate Sunday

led by Dr Derek C Nicholls 
and Deacon Ian Murray

 Sunday 24 October 

 Morning Service 

led by Revd Stephen Burgess

 Sunday 31 October 

 Church Anniversary Service   

led by Revd Colin A Smith 
and Deacon Ian Murray

 Sunday 7 November 

 Holy Communion 

led by Revd Colin A Smith

 Sunday 14 November 

 Morning Service 

led by Revd Colin A Smith

 Sunday 21 November 

 Morning Service

led by Ms Elsie Salmon 
and Deacon Ian Murray

 Sunday 28 November 

 Morning Service

led by Revd Barbara Garwood