Wesley Methodist Church

A church for all in the heart of the city

Video services

In this time of coronavirus we are recording services at Wesley, and will show them here for you to watch and take part in, in your own way. We are recording a weekly 'virtual' service together with recorded hymns, music and readings, intended for viewing on Sunday mornings (though of course you can see them at other times). We are also recording live services of Holy Communion on Wednesday mornings every two or three weeks.

A service for Sunday, 20 September 2020.


A recording of our first live service at Wesley since March; a service of Holy Communion on Wednesday 16 September 2020.


A service for Sunday, 13 September 2020


A service for Sunday, 6 September 2020


A service for Sunday, 30 August 2020


A service for Sunday, 23 August 2020


A service for Sunday, 16 August 2020


A service for Sunday, 9 August 2020


A service for Sunday, 2 August 2020


A service for Sunday, 26 July 2020


A service for Sunday, 19 July 2020


A service for Sunday, 12 July 2020


A service for Sunday, 5 July 2020


A service for Sunday, 28 June 2020


A service for Sunday, 21 June 2020


A service for Sunday, 14 June 2020


A service for Trinity Sunday, 7 June 2020


A service for Sunday 31 May 2020


A service for Sunday 24 May 2020


A service for Sunday 17 May 2020


A service for Sunday 10 May 2020.


A service for Sunday 3 May 2020.